Medical Education Committee

Dr. Manisha Jindal - Principal - Chairman

Dr. Nidhi Sharma - Associate Professor, Dept of Anatomy - Coordinator

Dr. Rohit Varshney - HOD & Professor, Dept of Emergency Medicine - Member

Dr. Dheer Singh - HOD & Professor, Dept of Anaesthesia - Member

Dr. Vaishali Saxena - Associate Professor, Dept of Surgery - Member

Dr. Swati Mittal - Associate Professor, Dept of Physiology - Member

Dr. Natasha Singh - Assistant Professor, Dept of Pathology - Member

Dr. Atul Shishodia - Assistant Professor, Dept of Surgery - Member

Dr. Kalpna Kulshrestha - Associate Professor, Dept of Obs & Gynae - Member

Activities

